AIUB Premier League T-10 Cricket Tournament 2022

aiub apl t 10 cricaket 2022 aiu7094

AIUB Premier League T-10 Cricket Tournament 2022 final match was held at the AIUB sports field on March 29. In the final match, CS Challengers team defeated the FASS Firebirds team by 10 wickets and became the Champion. 

Archi Avatars won against BBA Burners in the third-place winner. BBA Burners won a fair play award. In a special female match, Blue Tigress won by 43 runs against Green Tigress. Tofayel won the man of the championship trophy for his performance. Man of the final trophy was awarded to Pavel for his performance in the final match.

AIUB VC Dr Carmen Z Lamagna handed over the trophy and crests to the teams. Faculty members, high officials, AIUB students witnessed the final match and were also present during the prize giving ceremony. 

See also  Tired' of Washington Commanders being 'easy target,' but winning is the fix